Life…Version 2.0

Greetings.

I thought I had lost access to this blog forever, considering that last post was 4 years ago.  I was extremely pleased when I saw that wasn’t the case.

So much can happen in a year, let alone 4.

I’ve moved several times across state lines, I’ve had two beautiful children, and yes; I finally achieved my goal of being hired as a full time teacher.

In fact, I’m on my 2nd full-time gig, which I’m going into my 4th year of teaching.  Previously, I taught for a year at a school in another state before being offered this job, which is much closer to family.

Expect to continue to see more frequent updates, discussing how to interview, lessons, and education in general.  My next update will be the story of how I was offered my first full-time job…in the hospital!

Stay fresh.

-therottedapple-

 

Leave a Reply

